Event Details

Virtual Rooted

Online Campus

Contact
Rick Gross
rgross@bridgepointfl.com
727-384-3400

Date / Time
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 5:00 PM